Gallery System gallery
Products Gallery System gallery
Deep-profile frame bold The wide deep-profile picture frames are a designer statement and stylish feature in one. They ensure that pictures and art prints make a striking impression. The linear design of this unusually deep frame profile is prestigious and classy. Made of brushed aluminium, it is both timeless and contemporary. Go to the products  
Deep-profile frame slim It is the delicately, beautifully shaped design that makes the narrow deep-profile picture frames so appealing. The high-quality brushed aluminium gives the frames their contemporary appearance and adds a minimalist art-gallery feel to any room. Go to the products  
Hanging system For an elegant, interesting way to hang frames and add a gallery-style flair, use these discreet picture rails with the compatible mounting set. Pictures can be grouped together far more flexibly by hanging them at different heights and distances from each other. Exchanging the pictures in the frames couldn’t be simpler. The picture rails are available in classic white or contemporary silver. Go to the products  
Galleryboard Discover the new way to present pictures. The gallery picture ledge is a particularly decorative and flexible way to display pictures. The board is made of high-quality, shiny transparent acrylic glass with an appealing linear design. It has a high weight-bearing capacity and is extremely versatile. It is ideal as a shelf for ornaments such as figurines, postcards, small vases and much more besides. Go to the products

Galeriesystem gallery
Produkte Galeriesystem gallery

xx passende Produkte

Tiefprofil-Bilderrahmen bold Die breiten Tiefprofil-Bilderrahmen sind ein Design-Statement und Stilelement in einem. Sie inszenieren Bilder und Kunstdrucke in eindrucksvoller Form. Das außergewöhnlich tiefe Rahmenprofil ist durch seine geradlinige Form sehr repräsentativ und edel. Der Rahmen aus gebürstetem Aluminium ist zeitlos und modern zugleich. Zu den Produkten  
Tiefprofil-Bilderrahmen slim Die schmalen Tiefprofil-Bilderrahmen überzeugen durch ein filigranes und formschönes Design. Der Rahmen aus hochwertigem, gebürstetem Aluminium verspricht eine moderne Optik und verleiht jedem Raum einen puristischen Galerie-Charakter. Zu den Produkten  
Hänge-System Eine stilvolle und interessante Aufhängung im Galerie-Look gelingt mit dezenten Bilderschienen und einem passenden Aufhänge-Set. Bilder-Arrangements können in Höhe und Abstand flexibel gruppiert und problemlos ausgetauscht werden. Die Bilderschienen sind im klassischen Weiß oder modernem Silber erhältlich. Zu den Produkten  
Galerieboard Entdecken Sie die neue Art der Bildpräsentation. Das Galerieboard gallery ist eine besonders dekorative und flexible Art, Bilder zu präsentieren. Das Board aus hochwertigem, transparentem und glänzendem Acryl-Glas besticht durch seine geradlinige Form. Es besitzt eine hohe Tragkraft. Das Galerieboard ist vielseitig. Es eignet sich auch als Ablage für Deko-Objekte, wie Figuren, Postkarten, kleine Vasen und vieles mehr. Zu den Produkten