3D product data
Products 3D product data
Magnetic Glass Board artverum® The artverum® Magnetic Glass Boards are designer pieces for any wall. The outstanding award-winning design, the polished tempered glass and the floating 3D look combine to make the boards the centre of attention in any room. Ideal as a stylish whiteboard for the office, conference rooms or your office at home. The boards are magnetic, can be written on and wiped clean, and are perfect for attaching notes, sheets of paper and much more besides. Go to the products  
Gallery System gallery Stylish interior decor would not be complete without pictures in beautiful frames. The picture frames are just as important as the pictures themselves - the higher the quality, the more prestigious the overall effect. These stylish picture frames are made of brushed aluminium and high-quality acrylic glass that is robust yet light. The gallery design series comes with a choice of two frame profiles - the solid 'bold' profile has clear lines and an understated elegance that is bound to impress. The 'slim' frames, considerably narrower in profile, have a classic, minimalist shape that makes them stand out from the rest. Go to the products  
Design Wall Clock artetempus® Timely design for any room and interiors that move with the times: design wall clocks as stylish statements of modernity and design award winners. Aesthetic and highly functional, with a striking use of minimalistic details and an effective combination of materials, they are a clear expression of quality. Four collections, four statements of quality and class: from elegant and sporty to unfussy and modern. Go to the products  

That's artverum®

Stylish picture displays that make a designer statement

3D-Produktdaten
Produkte 3D-Produktdaten
Glas-Magnetboards artverum® Die Glas-Magnetboards artverum® sind Design-Highlights für jede Wand. Das herausragende und mehrfach ausgezeichnete Design, das hochglänzende Tempered Glas und der frei schwebende 3D Look machen die Glas-Magnettafel zum Blickfang in jedem Raum. Ob als stylisches Whiteboard im Büro, im Konferenzraum oder im Home Office. Die Boards sind magnetisch, beschriftbar, wieder abwischbar und perfekt zum Befestigen von Notizen, Blättern u.v.m.. Zu den Produkten  
Bilderrahmen gallery Zu einer stilgerechten Rauminszenierung gehören Bilder mit schönen Rahmen. Die Bilderrahmen sind genauso wichtig, wie die Bilder selbst – je hochwertiger, desto repräsentativer wirkt das Gesamtkonzept. Die formschönen Bilderrahmen sind aus veredeltem Aluminium und hochwertigem, stabilem und leichtem Acrylglas. Die Designlinie gallery bietet zwei verschiedene Rahmenprofile – das massive bold-Profil überzeugt durch klare Formen und schlichte Eleganz. Der wesentlich schmalere slim-Rahmen besticht hingegen mit einer klassisch-minimalistischen Formgebung. Zu den Produkten  
Design-Wanduhren artetempus® Wanduhren artetempus® – Das ist zeitgemäßes Design in jedem Raum und ein stilvolles Statement der Modernität. Ästhetisch und funktional, bemerkenswert durch minimalistisch eingesetzte Details und effektvoll kombinierte Materialien, bringen die modernen und ausgefallenen Wanduhren besondere Qualität sichtbar zum Ausdruck. Vier Kollektionen, vier Aussagen zeigen Format, von sportiv-elegant bis puristisch-modern. Zu den Produkten  

Jetzt entdecken: Das ist artverum®

Stilgerechte Bildinszenierung

Der Raumplaner für alle, die Innenarchitektur lieben.