Magnetic-Glass-Boards artverum®
Products Magnetic Glass Board artverum®
Geometric shapes These decorative magnetic glass boards come in geometric shapes and matching pastel shades, perfect for combining on the wall. Ideal for attaching notes, business cards and photos in the office or at home. Go to the products  
Small boards The modern magnetic glass boards allow plenty of scope for individual style. They are available in a variety of trendsetting colours and designs. Mounted singly or in combination with other boards, the artverum® Magnetic Glass Boards always add a stylish touch to any working or living space. Go to the products  
Medium sized boards The artverum® Magnetic Glass Boards are predestined for use in offices of all kinds. Ideal as a presentation board, a magnetic notice board for meetings and conferences, or as a classy organiser in the company or home office, the boards make a striking impression as well as being practical aids to organisation. Go to the products  
Big sized office-boards These large, stylish boards for planning and organisation are a beautifully designed, elegant alternative to a standard whiteboard. The contemporary magnetic glass boards with its extra-large surface are ideal for meeting rooms, offices and conference rooms. Perfect for use during presentations, strategy meetings, brainstorming sessions and as an aid to moderation during seminars and meetings. Go to the products  
LED light Go to the products  
Projection Magnetic glass boards with a projection screen function are a real innovation. With artverum® projection, Sigel provides three functions in one: the glass boards are magnetic, can be written on and also used as a projection screen. The special surface means that films and presentations can be projected onto the board in good image quality with excellent contrast. In addition to this, the attractive, satin glass surface makes a bold statement on the wall. The boards with projection screen function are available in 160 x 120 cm (4:3 format) and 196 x 110 cm (16:9 format). Go to the products  
Memo & Planer The artverum® Memo Board in the 20 x 80 cm format puts the spotlight on brief notes, reminders, key words or appointments – everything at a glance.

The artverum® Weekly Planner in the 40 x 50 cm format deals with the mundane details, giving you space for creativity. The Weekly Planner guarantees a clear overview of the important appointments in the week ahead.
Go to the products  
Magnets

There is an extensive range of accessories to go with the beautifully designed artverum® Magnetic Glass Boards. Attractive, minimalist SuperDym cube magnets unite classy design and maximum holding force. They come in a choice of “extra strong”, “super strong” or “ultra strong”.

Go to the products  
Chalk- & Board Marker The marker writes with opaque liquid chalk and is suitable for use on smooth glass and sealed surfaces. The water-based chalk can be wiped off with a damp or dry cloth. Go to the products  
Organising

The chalk markers are available with a line width of 1-5 mm or 5-15 mm. They come in a range of colours from classic black or white to cheery accent colours: pink, green, blue and yellow. The pens are part of the range of accessories that also includes the pen tray made of high-quality, clear acrylic, the practical Delta microfibre cloth and the board eraser. The magnetic eraser removes chalk quickly and easily, and attaches to the board as if by magic.

Go to the products  
Clip & Organise Go to the products

Glas-Magnetboards artverum®
Produkte Glas-Magnetboards artverum®
Geometrische Formen Die dekorativen Glas-Magnetboards in geometrischen Formen und abgestimmten Pastell-Tönen lassen sich perfekt miteinander kombinieren. Ideal fürs Anhaften von Notizen, Visitenkarten und Fotos im Büro und für Zuhause. Zu den Produkten  
Kleine Boards Die modernen Glas-Magnetboards lassen viel Raum für Individualismus. Es gibt sie in vielen trendigen Farben und Designs. Egal, ob als Einzelstück oder als Ensemble an der Wand arrangiert – artverum® Glas-Magnetboards verleihen jedem Arbeits- und Lebensraum einen trendigen Look. Zu den Produkten  
Mittlere Boards Die Glas-Magnetboards artverum® sind prädestiniert für den Büro- bzw. Office-Einsatz. Als Präsentationstafel, magnetisches Notizboard in Besprechungen und Meetings oder als edler Organiser im eigenen Büro oder Home-Office sind die Boards ein absoluter Blickfang und zusätzlich praktische Helfer. Zu den Produkten  
Große Office-Boards Die stilvollen und großformatige Plan- und Organisationsboards sind die formschöne und elegante Alternative zu den herkömmlichen Whiteboards. Das moderne, großflächige, Glas-Magnetboard eignet sich idealerweise für Besprechungszimmer, Büros und Konferenzzimmer. Perfekt einsetzbar bei Präsentationen, Planungen, Brainstormings und als Moderationstafel in Seminaren und Besprechungen. Zu den Produkten  
LED light Zu den Produkten  
Projection Projektionsfähige Glas-Magnetboards sind eine absolute Innovation. Sigel bietet Ihnen mit artverum® projection alle Funktionen aus einer Hand: Die Glasboards sind magnetisch, beschriftbar und projektionsfähig. Die spezielle Oberfläche ermöglicht es, Filme und Präsentationen in guter Bild- und Kontrastqualität zu projizieren. Die schöne seidenmatte Glasoberfläche macht dieses Board zusätzlich zu einem uneingeschränkten Blickfang für die Wand. Die projektionsfähigen Boards gibt es in den Größen 160 x 120 cm (Format 4:3) und 196 x 110 (Format 16:9). Zu den Produkten  
Memo & Planer Das artverum® Memoboard im Format 20 x 80 cm setzt kurze Notizen, Erinnerungen, Stichworte oder Terminmitteilungen gekonnt in Szene. So haben Sie alles im Blick.

Mit dem artverum® Weekly Planner im Format 40 x 50 cm haben Sie den Kopf frei für Kreativität. Der Weekly Planner gewährt Ihnen einen optimalen Überblick über alle wichtigen Termine in der aktuellen Woche.
Zu den Produkten  
Magnete

Zu den design-starken Glas-Magnetboards artverum® gibt es eine umfangreiche Accessoire-Kollektion. Formschöne puristische SuperDym-Magnete im Cube-Design vereinen edles Design und maximale Haftkraft. Es gibt sie in den Stärken „extra strong“, „super strong“ und „ultra strong“.

Zu den Produkten  
Kreide- und Boardmarker Der Kreidemarker mit besonders hoher Deckkraft ist für die Anwendung auf glattem Glas und geschlossenen Oberflächen geeignet. Die Flüssigkreide auf Wasserbasis kann trocken und feucht abgewischt werden. Zu den Produkten  
Reinigung & Zubehör

Die Kreidemarker gibt es in den Strichstärken 1-5 mm und 5-15 mm. Die Farbpalette reicht von klassisch Schwarz oder Weiß, bietet aber auch farbenfrohe Akzente in pink, grün, blau und gelb. Das Zubehör wird mit der Stiftschale aus hochwertigem glasklaren Acryl, dem praktischem Delta-Mikrofasertuch und dem Board-Eraserergänzt. Der magnetische Eraser entfernt schnell die Kreide vom Glas-Magnetboard und haftet wie von Zauberhand.

Zu den Produkten  
Clip & Organise Das Wichtigste immer griffbereit: Das variables Zubehör für alle artverum® Glas-Magnetboards sowie andere handelsübliche Glasboards (3-5 mm Stärke) ist eine perfekte Ergänzung Zu den Produkten